Skip to main content

Simplify sending to AgencyZoom

What’s changed:

  • Pipeline stage selection is now unified into a single option within the Risk Profile

  • No more separate “match” and “no match” stages

  • New Agency Default labels for Pipeline, Stage, and Location clearly show when standard settings are in use

Status: 🔥 Released4 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments4

  • David Watson changed status to 🔥 Released
    Team•

    Jan 23

    Pinned

    Hi everyone!

    The Type of Business dropdown no longer has an impact on if a RP is sent to AgencyZoom.

    The newly introduced Send to AgencyZoom option on the Review & Send Page now controls the following:

    • Sending to AgencyZoom

    • Pipeline Selection [This is defaulted to either your agency or user settings]

    • Pipeline Stage [This is defaulted to either your agency or user settings]

    • Location [This is defaulted to either your agency or user settings]

  • David Watson

    Team•

    Jan 15

    •

    Merged request

    •

    6 votes

    Reconfigure Handling of Multiple Pipelines for AgencyZoom

    • In Settings, we should change this to the Default Pipeline for all Risk Profiles

    • On the Review & Send Page, introduce a Dropdown with the available pipelines. This will allow the user to designate a specific Pipeline on the Risk Profile level.

    • Leave the ability to designate New Business vs Renewal/Rewrite

    We need feedback from users on if we want an option in the Pipeline Dropdown for Do Not Send (for Renewal/Rewrites) or how to handle Risk Profiles that should not be sent to AgencyZoom.

    • [Deleted User]

      •

      Jun 13, 2024

      It would be very helpful to be able to select which pipeline a risk profile/lead should go to in Agency Zoom and also an option to not have it go to Agency Zoom. Thank you.

    • Maverick Pitchford

      •

      Jun 26, 2024

      David Asked me to share my comments on this issue


      The lead already had a lead card in my QNC pipeline of AZ then when I submitted my risk profile it created another one in my main pipeline of AZ... Not a huge deal because I can combine them but when it creates the new lead in AZ it is triggering an automated text to go out to the lead that they already got.